Special Education & Interventionists

Alexa Anderson

Mild Moderate & Special Education Team Lead
ALEXA_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org

Angela Hall

Senior Team Lead & 4th/5th ELD
ANGELA_HALL@dpsk12.org

Caitlin Smith

4th Grade Math & Mild Moderate Teacher
Caitlin_Smith2@dpsk12.org

Sarah Little

Art Essentials, GT, and Literacy Teacher
sarah_little2@dpsk12.org

Hannah Lamb

Affective Needs (AN) Teacher
HANNAH_LAMB@dpsk12.org

Iris Ruiz Rivera

Restorative Justice (RJ) Coordinator
IRIS_RUIZRIVERA@dpsk12.org

Krista George

Math Interventionist & Senior Team Lead
krista_george@dpsk12.org

Sarah Uzzi

School Psychologist