Early Childhood Education


Early Childhood Education News

Smith Health Notice

Please note that we have had a few cases of “Hand, Foot and Mouth” virus in the school in ECE, kindergarten, and 1st grade ONLY. If you notice that your child has a rash or blisters on his or her palms, bottoms of feet, or mouth, call your pediatrician. This virus can also accompanied by […]

Read More »

Spring Carnival

Spring Celebration and Carnival May 19th From 4:00-6:00 Please join us to celebrate your student!! Visit your child’s classroom to look at their work and get a raffle ticket. Then head to the blacktop for games and activities! -Carnival games -Face painting -Parent Resource Fair -Music -Food **All students must be accompanied by an adult** […]

Read More »

Slow Drive

Be safe driving!

Read More »

Zury Aguirre

ECE Paraprofessional

Gary Archuleta

ECE 3 year old ELA-E Teacher
gary_archuleta@dpsk12.org

Gloria Godoy

ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher
gloria_godoy@dosk12.org

Elvira Casillas

ECE 4 year old ELA-S Paraprofessional
ELVIRA_CASILLAS@dpsk12.org

Kathryn Johnson

ECE 4 year old ELA-E Teacher
kathryn_johnson@dpsk12.org

Ursula Ortiz

ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher
ursula_ortiz@dpsk12.org

Adriana Gomez

ECE 4 year old ELA-S Paraprofessional
ADRIANA_GOMEZ@dpsk12.org

Claudia Kouakou

ECE 3s ELA-E Paraprofessional

Jackie Flores Jackie Flores

ECE 3/4s ELA-E Paraprofessional

Melisa Contreras

ECE Paraprofessional

Nancy Flores

ECE Paraprofessional