Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Lydia 2nd Grade ELA-E LYDIA_ACOSTA@dpsk12.org
Aguirre, Zury ECE Paraprofessional Zury_Aguirre@dpsk12.org
Alba, Claudia 1st Grade ELA-S Literacy Teacher CLAUDIA_ALBA@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Alexa 3rd-5th Affective Needs Teacher ALEXA_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Gary ECE 4 year old ELA Teacher GARY_ARCHULETA@dpsk12.org
Armendariz, Melissa Special Education Teacher Melissa_Armendariz@dpsk12.org
Arragon, Monique Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Augustine, Lauren Graphic Arts Teacher lauren_augustine@dpsk12.org
Bechtold, Hanna 4/5 Math Teacher Hanna_Bechtold@dpsk12.org
Belk, Leanna PE Teacher LEANNA_BELK@dpsk12.org
Botello, Cristina ECE 3 year old ELA Teacher
Bourg Fields, Laurie Dean of Instruction laurie_bourg@dpsk12.org
Brown, Meredith Assistant Principal meredith_brown@dpsk12.org
Casillas, Elvira ECE Paraprofessional Elvira_Casillas@dpsk12.org
Coburn, Holli 4th/5th Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher HOLLI_COBURN@dpsk12.org
Cole-Kidd, Denise ECE Paraprofessional Denise_Cole-Kidd@dpsk12.org
Contreras, Melisa ECE Paraprofessional
Contreras, Melissa ECE Paraprofessional Melissa_Contreras@dpsk12.org
Cortelli, Gwynne
Crumm, Ty Kindergarten Teacher ty_crumm@dpsk12.org
Dernocoeur, Stephanie 4/5 Literacy ELA-E Stephanie_Dernocoeur@dpsk12.org
Detwiler, William 4/5 Math Teacher William_Detwiler@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Jessie Third grade ELA-E
Flores, Jackie ECE 3/4s ELA-E Paraprofessional
Flores, Nancy ECE Paraprofessional
Flores, Jaqueline ECE Paraprofessional Jaqueline_Flores@dpsk12.org
George, Krista Intermediate Math Team Lead Teacher
Godoy, Gloria ECE 3 year old ELA-S Teacher GLORIA_GODOYVERA@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Maria Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Gomez, Adriana ECE Paraprofessional Adriana_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Nydia Head Start Liaison Nydia_Gonzales
Hall, Angela Senior Team Lead & 4th/5th ELD ANGELA_HALL@dpsk12.org
Handy, Lindsay 1st Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher meredith_brown@dpsk12.org
Hyatt, Abby Kinder Teacher Abigail_Hyatt@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Elizabeth Kinder ELA-S Teacher ELIZABETH_JIMENEZ@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Justine ECE 3 year old ELA Teacher JUSTINE_JOHNSON@dpsk12.org
Khalilian, Andrea Librarian Andrea_Khalilian@dpsk12.org
Kouakou, Claudia ECE 3s ELA-E Paraprofessional
Labuda, Karen Head Start Liaison Karen_Labuda@dpsk12.org
Lewis Williams, Renda Cafeteria Team Member Renda_Lewiswilliams@dpsk12.org
Mauldin, Shelia Facilities Manager Shelia_Mauldin@dpsk12.org
Miltenberger, Anna 1st Grade Teacher Anna_Miltenberger@dpsk12.org
Morgan, Joshua Special Education Teacher Joshua_morgan@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Ursula ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher Ursula_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Pettus, Dania Paraprofessional
Prado, Yvana 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher YVANA_PRADO@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Sara Kinder Teacher SARA_RAMOS@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Norma Cafeteria Manager Norma_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Romero, AJ Dean of Students Amanda_Romero@dpsk12.org
Sandoval, Mildred Family Liaison mildred_sandoval@dpsk12.org
Servelion, Peguy 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher PEGUY_SERVELION@dpsk12.org
Tafoya, Paul Crew Member Paul_Tafoya@dpsk12.org
Teander, Darby Music Teacher Darby_Teander@dpsk12.org
Thibault, Charlene Paraprofessional
Velez, Paloma ECE Teacher Paloma_Velez
Wakefield, Mariah Cafeteria Team Member Mariah_Wakefield@dpsk12.org
Wattley, Demetria ECE Paraprofessional Demetria_Wattley@dpsk12.org
Williams, Johnathan 5th Self Contained Johnathan_Williams@dpsk12.org
Winokur, Talia 4/5 Literacy Teacher Talia_Winokur@dpsk12.org
Worsley, Sam AN Coordinator / Psychologist Sam_Worsley@dpsk12.org
Young, Cara ECE
Zarate, Rocio Interventionist Rocio-Zarate@dpsk12.org
Zarate Avalos, Maria Secretary maria_zarate-avalos@dpsk12.org