Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Lydia 1nd Grade ELA-E Math Teacher lydia_landa@dpsk12.org
Aguirre, Zury ECE Paraprofessional
Alba, Claudia 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher claudia_alba@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Gary ECE 3 year old ELA-E Teacher gary_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Arias, Ana M/M Special Education K-5 Teacher ELA -E/S ana_arias@dpsk12.org
Arragon, Monique Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Belk, Leanna PE Teacher LEANNA_BELK@dpsk12.org
Botello-Godoy, Cristina ECE 3 year old ELA-S Teacher CRISTINA_BOTELLOGODOY@dpsk12.org
Brown, Meredith 4th/5th Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher meredith_brown@dpsk12.org
Butler, Bryan Behavior Support Personnel
Casillas, Elvira ECE 4 year old ELA-S Paraprofessional ELVIRA_CASILLAS@dpsk12.org
Coburn, Holli 4th & 5th Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher holli_coburn@dpsk12.org
Cole-Kidd, Denise Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Contreras, Melisa ECE Paraprofessional
El Moudaffar, Emily Principal EMILY_ELMOUDAFFAR@dpsk12.org
Fields, Laurie Instructional Dean laurie_bourg@dpsk12.org
Florczak, Su School Psychologist su_florczak@dpsk12.org
Flores, Jackie ECE 3/4s ELA-E Paraprofessional
Flores, Nancy ECE Paraprofessional
Flores-Chavez, Estrella Secretary II estrella_flores-chavez@dpsk12.org
George, Krista Intermediate Math Team Lead Teacher
Godoy, Gloria ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher gloria_godoy@dosk12.org
Gomez, Adriana ECE 4 year old ELA-S Paraprofessional ADRIANA_GOMEZ@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Maria Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Hall, Angela Team Lead and ELD Interventionist angela_dueber@dpsk12.org
Handy, Lindsay 1st Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher meredith_brown@dpsk12.org
Hyatt, Abbey Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher abigail_hyatt@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Elizabeth Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher elizabeth_jimenez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Kathryn ECE 4 year old ELA-E Teacher kathryn_johnson2@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Justine JUSTINE_JOHNSON@dpsk12.org
Konz, Joshua School Social Worker
Kouakou, Claudia ECE 3s ELA-E Paraprofessional
O'Connor, Michael Technology & Art Teacher Michael_O'Connor@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Ursula ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher ursula_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Paz, Mercedes ECE Paraprofessional
Pearlstein, Matthew K-5th Special Education Teacher matthew_pearlstein@dpsk12.org
Phillips, Alexa 3rd-5th Affective Needs Teacher ALEXA_PHILLIPS@dpsk12.org
Prado, Yvana 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher YVANA_PRADO@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Sara Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher sara_ramos@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Norma Cafeteria Manager
Romero, AJ Restorative Justice Coordinator Amanda_romero@dpsk12.org
Servelion, Peguy 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher peguy_servelion@dpsk12.org
Turpen, Shane Dean of Culture shane_turpen@dpsk12.org
Venanzi, Jenny 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher jenny_barnett@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Nicole 3rd Grade ELA-E Math Teacher NICOLE_WAGNER@dpsk12.org
Waguspack, Jessica ECE 3 year old ELA Teacher JESSICA_WAGUSPACK@dpsk12.org
Webb, Christine Webb Speech-Language Pathologist christine_webb@dpsk12.org
Zarate, Yuritzi
Zarate-Avalos, Maria Office Manager maria_zarate-avalos@dpsk12.org