Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Lydia 1st Grade ELA-E Math LYDIA_ACOSTA@dpsk12.org
Alba, Claudia 1st Grade ELA-S Literacy Teacher CLAUDIA_ALBA@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Gary ECE 4 year old ELA Teacher GARY_ARCHULETA@dpsk12.org
Arias, Ana M/M Special Education K-5 Teacher ELA -E/S ANA_ARIAS@dpsk12.org
Arragon, Monique Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Belk, Leanna PE Teacher LEANNA_BELK@dpsk12.org
Botello, Cristina ECE 3 year old ELA Teacher
Brown, Meredith 4th/5th Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher meredith_brown@dpsk12.org
Coburn, Holli 4th/5th Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher HOLLI_COBURN@dpsk12.org
Contreras, Melisa ECE Paraprofessional
Florczak, Su School Psychologist su_florczak@dpsk12.org
Flores, Jackie ECE 3/4s ELA-E Paraprofessional
Flores, Nancy ECE Paraprofessional
George, Krista Intermediate Math Team Lead Teacher
Godoy, Gloria ECE 3 year old ELA-S Teacher GLORIA_GODOYVERA@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Maria Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Gutierrez, Arantxa 4th/5th Grade ELA-S/E Teacher ARANTXA_GUTIERREZ@dpsk12.org
Hall, Angela Team Lead and ELD Interventionist ANGELA_HALL@dpsk12.org
Handy, Lindsay 1st Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher meredith_brown@dpsk12.org
Harden, Wohn Asstiant Principal WOHN_HARDEN@dpsk12.org
Hyatt, Abby Kinder Teacher Abigail_Hyatt@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Elizabeth Kinder ELA-S Teacher ELIZABETH_JIMENEZ@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Justine ECE 3 year old ELA Teacher JUSTINE_JOHNSON@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Kathryn ECE 4 year old ELA Teacher KATHRYN_JOHNSON2@dpsk12.org
Konz, Joshua School Social Worker
Kouakou, Claudia ECE 3s ELA-E Paraprofessional
Morton, Jenny
O'Connor, Michael Technology & Art Teacher Michael_O'Connor@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Ursula ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher Ursula_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Paz, Mercedes ECE Paraprofessional
Phillips, Alexa 3rd-5th Affective Needs Teacher ALEXA_PHILLIPS@dpsk12.org
Prado, Yvana 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher YVANA_PRADO@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Sara Kinder Teacher SARA_RAMOS@dpsk12.org
Romero, AJ Restorative Justice Coordinator Amanda_romero@dpsk12.org
Rossiter, Hanna 4th and 5th Grade HANNAH_ROSSITER@dpsk12.org
Servelion, Peguy 1st Grade ELA-S Literacy Teacher PEGUY_SERVELION@dpsk12.org
Turpen, Shane Dean of Culture shane_turpen@dpsk12.org
Venanzi, Jenny 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher
Wagner, Nicole 3rd Grade ELA-E Math Teacher NICOLE_WAGNER@dpsk12.org
Waguspack, Jessica ECE 3 year old ELA Teacher JESSICA_WAGUSPACK@dpsk12.org
Waguspack, Jessica ECE 4 year old ELA Teacher JESSICA_WAGUSPACK@dpsk12.org
Zarate, Yuritzi