Directory

Name Title Department Email
Alba, Claudia 1st Grade ELA-S Literacy Teacher CLAUDIA_ALBA@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Alexa Mild Moderate & Special Education Team Lead ALEXA_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Gary ECE 4 year old ELA Teacher GARY_ARCHULETA@dpsk12.org
Armendariz, Melissa Special Education Teacher Melissa_Armendariz@dpsk12.org
Arragon, Monique Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Augustine, Lauren STEM Teacher lauren_augustine@dpsk12.org
Barnard, Phil Assistant Principal phillip_barnard@dpsk12org
Bechtold, Hanna 5th Grade Math & Outdoor Education Teacher , Hanna_Bechtold@dpsk12.org
Beckley, Faith Social Worker FAITH_BECKLEY@dpsk12.org
Botello, Cristina 5th Grade ELA Teacher & Senior Team Lead
Boyd, Casey ECE ELA-E 4's Teacher
Casillas, Elvira ECE Paraprofessional Elvira_Casillas@dpsk12.org
Castorena, Rosa ECE 4s - ELA- S
Challinor, Fatima Headstart Liaison FATIMA_CHALLINOR@dpsk12.org
Coburn, Holli 4th/5th Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher HOLLI_COBURN@dpsk12.org
Cole-Kidd, Denise ECE Paraprofessional Denise_Cole-Kidd@dpsk12.org
Contreras, Melisa ECE Paraprofessional
Dernocoeur, Stephanie 5th Grade Math & Team Lead Stephanie_Dernocoeur@dpsk12.org
El Moudaffar, Emily Principal emily_elmoudaffar@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Jessie 4th Grade Math & Gross Motor Teacher ,
Flores, Nancy ECE Paraprofessional
Flores, Jaqueline ECE Paraprofessional Jaqueline_Flores@dpsk12.org
George, Krista Senior Team Lead and Math Intervention
George, Krista Math Interventionist & Senior Team Lead krista_george@dpsk12.org
Godoy, Gloria ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher GLORIA_GODOYVERA@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Adriana ECE 3's ELA-S Teacher Adriana_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Maria (Luz) ECE 4's ELA-S
Gonzalez, Denise Kindergarten Paraprofessional DENISE_GONZALEZ-ORTEGA@dpsk12.org
Hall, Angela Senior Team Lead & 4th/5th ELD ANGELA_HALL@dpsk12.org
Handy, Lindsay Teacher and Team Lead lindsay_handy@dpsk12.org
Herrada, Gabby Kindergarten Paraprofessional BLANCA_HERRADAGOMEZ@dpsk12.org
Hyatt, Abbey First Grade Teacher Abigail_Hyatt@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Elizabeth Kinder ELA-S Teacher ELIZABETH_JIMENEZ@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Jessi 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher jessi_johnson@dpsk12.org
Khalilian, Andrea Librarian Andrea_Khalilian@dpsk12.org
Lamb, Hannah Affective Needs (AN) Teacher HANNAH_LAMB@dpsk12.org
Laurelli, Lauren Speech Pathologist lauren_laurelli@dpsk12.org
Lewis Williams, Renda Cafeteria Team Member Renda_Lewiswilliams@dpsk12.org
Lindeen, Ashlee ECE Floater ashlee_lindeen@dpsk12.org
Little, Sarah Art Essentials, GT, and Literacy Teacher , sarah_little2@dpsk12.org
Maloney, Carleigh 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher carleigh_maloney@dpsk12.org
Mauldin, Shelia Facilities Manager Shelia_Mauldin@dpsk12.org
Miltenberger, Anna 1st Grade Teacher Anna_Miltenberger@dpsk12.org
Morgan, Maya Kindergaten ELA-E Teacher maya_morgan@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Ursula ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher Ursula_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Palacios, Perlita ECE Floater
Pell, Ebbie 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher ebbie_pell@dpsk12.org
Prado, Yvana 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher YVANA_PRADO@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Sara Kinder Teacher SARA_RAMOS@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Norma Cafeteria Manager Norma_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Romero, AJ Dean of Students Amanda_Romero@dpsk12.org
Ruiz Rivera, Iris Restorative Justice (RJ) Coordinator IRIS_RUIZRIVERA@dpsk12.org
Servelion, Peguy 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher PEGUY_SERVELION@dpsk12.org
Sloan, Taylor 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher TAYLOR_SLOAN@dpsk12.org
Smith, Caitlin 4th Grade Math & Mild Moderate Teacher , Caitlin_Smith2@dpsk12.org
Threesa Casey, Threesa Casey AN Paraprofessional threesa_casey@dpsk12.org
Uzzi, Sarah School Psychologist
Velez, Paloma ECE 3's ELA-E Teacher Paloma_Velez
Wakefield, Mariah Cafeteria Team Member Mariah_Wakefield@dpsk12.org
Wattley, Demetria ECE Paraprofessional Demetria_Wattley@dpsk12.org
Winokur, Talia 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher Talia_Winokur@dpsk12.org
Young, Cara ECE 3's ELA-E Teacher
Zarate, Rocio Interventionist ROCIO_ZARATE-AVALOS@dpsk12.org
Zarate Avalos, Maria Secretary maria_zarate-avalos@dpsk12.org