Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Lydia 2nd Grade ELA-E Math Teacher lydia_landa@dpsk12.org
Aguirre, Zury ECE Paraprofessional
Alba, Claudia 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher claudia_alba@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Gary ECE 3 year old ELA-E Teacher gary_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Arias, Ana 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher ELA-S & Reading Interventionist , ana_arias@dpsk12.org
Arragon, Monique Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Barnett, Jenny 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher jenny_barnett@dpsk12.org
Botello-Godoy, Cristina ECE 3 year old ELA-S Teacher CRISTINA_BOTELLOGODOY@dpsk12.org
Bourg, Laurie Instructional Dean LAURIE_BOURGFIELDS@dpsk12.org
Butler, Bryan Behavior Support Personnel
Carreno, Joy Reading Interventionist Joy_Carreno@dpsk12.org
Casillas, Elvira ECE 4 year old ELA-S Paraprofessional ELVIRA_CASILLAS@dpsk12.org
Coburn, Holli 4th & 5th Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher holli_coburn@dpsk12.org
Cole-Kidd, Denise Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Contreras, Melisa ECE Paraprofessional
Eckert, Amanda K-5th Special Education Teacher amanda_eckert@dpsk12.org
El Moudaffar, Emily Principal EMILY_ELMOUDAFFAR@dpsk12.org
Falcon, Toni 4th/5th Grade Science, Social Studies, ELD Teacher
Fields, Laurie Instructional Dean laurie_bourg@dpsk12.org
Florczak, Su School Psychologist su_florczak@dpsk12.org
Flores, Nancy ECE Paraprofessional
Flores-Chavez, Estrella Secretary II estrella_flores-chavez@dpsk12.org
George, Krista 4th/5th Grade Literacy Teacher
Godoy, Gloria ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher gloria_godoy@dosk12.org
Gomez, Adriana ECE 4 year old ELA-S Paraprofessional ADRIANA_GOMEZ@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Maria Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Graziani, Shawn Assistant Principal SHAWN_GRAZIANI@dpsk12.org
Hall, Angela 2nd Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher angela_dueber@dpsk12.org
House, Andrea 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher andrea_house@dpsk12.org
Hubbard, Shanna PE & Dance Teacher
Hyatt, Abbey Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher abigail_hyatt@dpsk12.org
Jackie Flores, Jackie Flores ECE 3/4s ELA-E Paraprofessional
Jihad, Kat 3rd Grade Math Teacher kat_jihad@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Elizabeth Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher elizabeth_jimenez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Kathryn ECE 4 year old ELA-E Teacher kathryn_johnson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Chloe 3rd-5th Affective Needs Paraprofessional
Konz, Joshua School Social Worker
Kouakou, Claudia ECE 3s ELA-E Paraprofessional
Moroney, Rachel 3rd Grade ELA-E Literacy Teacher & No Nonsense Nurturing Coach rachel_moroney@dpsk12.org
Noble, Themyla Restorative Justice Support Paraprofessional
O'Connor, Michael Technology & Art Teacher Michael_O'Connor@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Ursula ECE 4 year old ELA-S Teacher ursula_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Palacios, Ray 3rd-5th Affective Needs Paraprofessional
Paz, Mercedes ELA Paraprofessional
Pearlstein, Matthew K-5th Special Education Teacher matthew_pearlstein@dpsk12.org
Phillips, Alexa 3rd-5th Affective Needs Teacher ALEXA_PHILLIPS@dpsk12.org
Polycarpou, Christina Christina_Polycarpou@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Sara Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher sara_ramos@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Norma Cafeteria Manager
Romero, AJ Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Rubald, Greg 4th/5th Grade Math Teacher
Servelion, Peguy 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher peguy_servelion@dpsk12.org
Webb, Christine Webb Speech-Language Pathologist christine_webb@dpsk12.org
Zarate, Yuritzi
Zarate-Avalos, Maria Office Manager maria_zarate-avalos@dpsk12.org